The Beat In Me

It's just the beat in me. Not only the music. It's everything my heart beats for. Cause the beat just goes on!

Best memory ever to Best song ever!

Publicerad 2013-12-04 14:01:00 i Musik,

I'm gonna tell you a story, of when I for the first time saw the music video for "Best song ever". First I'm gonna tell you that I this summer was a volounteer at UEFA Womens Euro in Gothenburg, Sweden.
 
It was the evening the 22 of July and I was working at the volounteer center. This evening we had a Quiz night were all the volounteers could come and have fun together. So I was there with my newfound friend Armaghan. Armaghan is also a directioner as myself, so we both knew that the video for Best song ever was released this evening at 7.10pm. We sat there waiting and the both of us were very excited cause we've seen the preview videos where the boys were different characters and that was promising. The time got closer and closer to 7.10pm and we started planning on how we were going to see the video. We planned that we were going to go out of the room as fast as we could and use my phone to watch it on youtube. When the time finally hit 7.10pm our leaders hadn't stopped talking and we couldn't get out of the room. Five minutes had now passed and we really really wanted to get out and watch the video. Finally out leaders stopped talking and we quickly asked if we could go out for like 3 minutes and watch the new One direction video. They said it was okey and we ran out and hurried on to youtube and the video. When it started and we saw two old men talking we started fangirling and I said to my friend "IT'S LOUIS AND NIALL!! AHH!!" And she answered "OH MY GOD!! IT'S THEM!! HAHAH!". Then a girl appeared in the door and we both at the same time almost shouted "IT'S ZAYN! HAHAHAH!!" And then we continued like this for the whole 6 minutes and 13 seconds. When it was over we both had a huge smile on our faces cause that was the best video we've ever seen. And the song is just so happy that you just wanna dance all night("to the best song ever..."). We loved both the video and the song soooo much! When we then walked back into the room our leaders wonder what took us so long and we just looked at each other and smiled. :)

Everytime I now hear Best song ever I smile and think back to this time and my whole time as a volounteer in Gothenburg this summer. It's one of my "Best memories ever"!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Louise

Louise heter jag. Skrivsugen, Bloggsugen!

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela